EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (MS)

Triangular (A)

Mon, Mar. 4 2024

5:00 PM CST

Tecumseh Middle/High High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Triangular w/ Vincennes Clark & Washington (H)

Tue, Mar. 5 2024

5:00 PM CST

Princeton Comm High School (Tiger Arena)

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

PAC Conference Meet (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

9:00 AM CST

Tell City High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Washington High School (A)

Thu, Mar. 14 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Washington High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Evansville Memorial High School (A)

Thu, Mar. 14 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Evansville Memorial High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Washington High School (A)

Thu, Mar. 14 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Washington High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Pike Central High School (A)

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Pike Central High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Pike Central High School (A)

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Pike Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Evansville North High School (A)

Wed, Mar. 20 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Evansville North High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

South Knox High School (H)

Thu, Mar. 21 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Princeton Comm High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Vincennes Rivet Middle/High School (H)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Princeton Comm High School (Gil Hodges Field @ Princeton City Park)

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

West Vigo High School (H)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Princeton Comm High School (Gil Hodges Field @ Princeton City Park)

DETAILS

Softball (V)

North Knox Jr-Sr High School (H)

Sat, Mar. 30 2024

10:00 AM CDT

Princeton Comm High School (PCHS Softball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Francis Joseph Reitz High School (H)

Sat, Mar. 30 2024

11:00 AM CDT

Princeton Comm High School (Gil Hodges Field @ Princeton City Park)

DETAILS

Softball (V)

North Daviess Jr-Sr High School (H)

Sat, Mar. 30 2024

12:00 PM CDT

Princeton Comm High School

DETAILS